My Will Is Gone



The stars are melting / I’m a going home (2x)


The wind is moaning / don’t wanna be alone






Come on baby / be my port in the storm (2x)


Won’t you love me / while my will is gone






I need your fire / to light up this hole (2x)


I need your loving / to fill up my soul






You love to tease me / but you sure can please (2x)


Come on baby / put my mind at ease






Say you love me / it won’t last too long (2x)


I’d say I’m sorry / but I’ve done no wrong






Come on baby / help me ride this storm (2x)


Won’t you love me / while my will is gone






My will is gone




Leave a Reply

